Skandi Klubb

  • Design team:Dmitry Dubrovsky
  • Client:private individual
  • Engineering, mechanical:NCC
  • Location:64 Aptekarskiy Ave., Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • Type:residential, apartment
  • Area:83,1 m2
  • Design:2014-2015
  • Construction:in progress
  • 3D-visualization:Dmitry Dubrovsky

This flat situated in Aptekarskaya Embankment has a total floor area of about 80 sq. meters. Its design is tailor-made for a family of three people: a couple of 30-year-old parents and their little daughter. They pursue an active lifestyle in a modern city rhythm.

The main task of this project was to create an open multifunctional zone for relaxation and house parties for friends as well as an isolated bedroom and a nursery. As a result, we decides to organize an integrated space of a kitchen, a dining room and a living room after an American pattern. The utility space (a guest toilet and a laundry room) has been separated from it with the help of a portable folding partition, which, in its turn, served as a backdrop for the group of soft seats, a central image of the whole interior.

Together with the clients the specialists of KYD BURO have chosen a kitchen island where it was decided to place the dining group as well, thus avoiding the danger of spoiling visual clarity and functionality of the space. We have also built in a wine cooler cabinet into the kitchen island especially for the entertaining zone.

The choice of furniture, textiles, lighting and decorative fixtures has been predetermined by esthetic preferences of the clients, a family of cultured people who love reading, pay much attention to their intellectual development and spend quite a lot of time travelling.

The walls are painted light olive tone close to natural and the floors are covered with traditional materials: parquet made of goncalo, sandstone tile, hexangular cement tile as well as ceramic facing tile in the bathroom. We used gypsum wall margins and moldings as framings. The whole image was completed with the help of furniture and lighting fixtures of well-known American brands.

Skandi Klubb

  • Автор проекта:Дмитрий Дубровский
  • Клиент:частное лицо
  • Инженерные сети:NCC
  • Место:Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Аптекарский пр-т, 16Б
  • Тип:жилой интерьер, квартира
  • Площадь:83,1 м2
  • Проектирование:2014-2015
  • Строительство:2015
  • 3D-визуализация:Дмитрий Дубровский

Представленная квартира общей площадью порядка 80 квадратных метров расположилась на Аптекарской набережной. Её интерьер создавался для семьи из трёх человек – тридцатилетних родителей и их маленькой дочери, которые ведут активный образ жизни в ритме современного мира.

Основной задачей проекта было создание открытой мультифункциональной зоны для отдыха и приёма гостей, а также изолированных спальни и детской комнаты. В результате проектирования было решено организовать единое пространство кухни, столовой и гостиной по американскому образцу. Технические помещения – гостевой санузел и постирочная-кладовая – обособили с помощью мобильной складной перегородки, которая, в свою очередь, послужила фоном для группы мягкой посадки – центральной фигуры всего интерьера.

Совместно с будущими обитателями квартиры студией дизайна интерьера KYD BURO был сделан выбор в пользу кухни с островом, где было решено разместить и столовую группу, тем самым не нарушив визуальную чистоту и функциональность пространства. Также в кухонный остров был встроен ориентированный на зону приёма гостей винный шкаф.

Выбор мебели, текстиля, светильников и декоративных элементов был определён эстетическими предпочтениями заказчиков – интеллигентной, читающей семьи, уделяющей большое внимание своему интеллектуальному развитию и проводящей немалое количество времени в путешествиях.

Стены квартиры окрашены в близкий нейтральному оливковый оттенок, а для полов выбраны традиционные материалы: паркетная доска из тигрового дерева, метлахская плитка, шестиугольная цементная плитка, а также "кабанчик" в ванной комнате. В качестве обрамлений были использованы гипсовый плинтус, молдинги и карнизы. А завершили образ мебель и осветительные приборы известных американских марок.